Re: Please Help!!

Fri Jun 7 03:54:25 2002

Karen, I'm so sorry you have had to endure all this pain and run around from the health care providers. I'm also, in search of a doctor. My pain is at suicidal levels and pretty much been written off by my HMO. I have been told of many good doctors in NY, PA, and Germany. But, I just know names this far. I'm fairly new to this site and I'm still learning. I have an HMO, and they won't do anything for me. So insurance probably isn't is big as a factor as you might think. I have decided to find out all I can about all my options, barriers, ect. before I decided much. Without insurance it will cost us a lot of money. I'm not sure of how much that will be yet though. We aren't rich and I have know idea where the money I need will come from. My husband says we will do whatever it takes to gain our lives back. I have a STRONG faith in God, his faithfulness, and miracles. That is what makes me continue my fight. Plus, my little ones, who need their mommy. If I can help, feel free to e-mail me. This site is a blessing to me and many others. You will be in good hands, for once maybe :)!!

Love in Christ, Jill

-----Original Message----- From: adhesions@adhesions.org [mailto:adhesions@adhesions.org]On Behalf Of Karen Sent: Tuesday, June 04, 2002 10:44 PM To: Multiple recipients of list ADHESIONS Subject: Please Help!!

Hi Y'all,