Re: Dr R & R

Sun Sep 24 23:23:23 2000

Toni,

I am on 125mgs of the fentanyl patch. I have no problems with them...but obviously had to gradually be worked up to what I am on now.

What you need to do is get a copy of all of your surgical reports and then have them reviewed. Let us know once you get them. There are people on this list who do these things and then forward them on to Drs. R & R.

I do not mean to be rude or anything, but you really need to get over all of your fears about having this test or that test or having surgery. If I was a doctor I probably would be afraid to treat you too......just because you don't seem to follow through when they order tests and such. Your situation is painful....I have no doubt about it. But until you are willing to allow someone to do something about it nothing is going to change....other then your condition will probably worsen. I really do understand your fears....I do, but its time to either poop or get off the pot if you know what I mean! If you don't do something you are going to end up dying! Do you want to spend all of your life being afraid only to end up dying anyway? Or, do you want to take care of it and get on with your life....enjoying your family and activities that you can't do right now.