Re: second surgery 4 months later

Tue Oct 17 15:01:45 2000

At Tue, 17 Oct 2000, Kathy L. wrote: >
>Hi Toni:
>You sure had a lot of adhesion involvement there!
>It sounds like the surgeon made a good effort
>to lyse all of the adhesions. I am not a doctor
>so I don't know what Dr. Redan's interpretation
>would be.
>
>I think it would be helpful if you contacted him
>and he got a look at your or reports. It's no
>wonder you were in such pain. NOTHING was free
>and moving there.
>
>I am tentatively scheduled for November 21 or 22
>for Scranton. I'll keep you posted on how every-
>thing goes. I am naturally anxious about surgery
>as we all would be, but also excited at the prospect
>of feeling better.
>
>Keep in touch and keep the faith.
>
>--
>kathy l.

Hi Kathy,

How did you get all your info for the drs? Where are you from? I guess I am not here enough to know all your info, I am sorry, I just do not have the time to go back and look, I have been on this forum since it started, I was on the gyn forum for awhile, that was when I was going through all my surgeries, and they did not all understand if you did not have endo, why we have these problems. It seems as time goes on the pain get s worse, I was having a decent day, until I went to the store, I had to get out of here, it is a rainy day here in Ohio.