It's been a while.

Wed Sep 5 00:35:31 2001

Hi to all....

It's been a while since I've posted anything on the board, but I have been reading and keeping up to date with all the new people that have posting, so welcome.

I would like to say first of all that I've been putting this off for a few months, hoping that it might just go away, but Jo has encouraged me to vent so here I go.