Abdominal Adhesions

Fri Jun 20 20:49:50 2008

From: adhesions@adhesions.org [mailto:adhesions@adhesions.org] On Behalf Of WendyEbbe3@aol.com Sent: Thursday, June 05, 2008 8:16 AM To: Multiple recipients of list ADHESIONS Subject: Re: Abdominal Adhesions

Caryn, Who's your Dr. and where from? I've been existing for two years now and I can't do it much longer. I appreciate any help you can give me. The Mayo Clinic won't even take me as a patient they say they can't do any more for me than is already being done which is pretty much nothing but putting me on drugs and screwing up my liver and then end up with even more problems so yeah it's time for surgery again but I won't let these butcher's here gut me with the laparotomy. Wendy

Subj: Re: Abdominal Adhesions Date: 6/4/2008 9:19:53 P.M. Central Daylight Time From:carynlruzich@comcast.net To: adhesions@mail.obgyn.net Sent on: